Long time coming…

So I haven’t posted in what seems like an age, I think I have felt a little uninspired with what is out there on offer. I am also struggling to capture the right balance between buying fashion and homeware, I feel the house needs some decorating but I don’t want my wardrobe to suffer. Especially as I started a new job over a month ago, I am determined to keep my fashion identity at work without conforming to your typical office attire. It’s been a hard adjustment from working in retail to working in an office environment, I feel I don’t have enough clothes to rotate between week to week.

What I do need more than anything for work are some new shoes, I’m incredibly picky though so I find it hard to find what I want. I saw these boots by LD Tuttle which I really like, although not sure how appropriate they would be for work. I don’t have a pair this length… and they are half price in the sale though! $780 to $312!

the_range_lug_black_side_w-642x834

 

the_range_lug_black_back_w-642x834What have you done to keep your style identity at work?

Leave a Reply

