Undeniably so…

I recently discovered Kim of The Mourning Cloak through Instagram and love her approach to personal style. One day when I was flicking through Instagram, I saw Kim had posted an unbelieveable leather jacket by Barbara Gongini. Pretty sure it was lust at first sight, yes for a piece of clothing! The cut and silhouette are to die for, and I am a sucker for anything with thumb holes.

It truly would be an amazing wardrobe addition that I would love to own, costing KR6,900 which equates to approximately £540 it’s definately not cheap, but not as ridiculously priced as it could have been. This one is undeniably worth saving up for and I am in need of a replacement leather jacket. See for yourself, make up your own mind:

jacket1

jacket2

jacket3

Mind blown? Mine sure is, I can’t tear my eyes away from this beautifully designed leather jacket.

Leave a Reply

